IS183 Staff

Lucie Castaldo

Executive Director

lucie@is183.org
413-298-5252 x101


Michele Bastow

Development Director

michele@is183.org
413-298-5252 x105


Talia Chestnutt

Registrar

talia@is183.org
413-298-5252 x101


Erin Murphy

Marketing Coordinator & Designer

erin@is183.org
413-298-5252 x103


Brielle Rizzotti

Program Director

brielle@is183.org
413-298-5252 x102


Justin Trapp

Ceramics Studio Manager

justin@is183.org
413-298-5252

 
Because of IS183, I get to see meaningful moments of discovery and creativity every single day. Last week I got to see a kindergartner try watercolor paint for the very first time. That might sound insignificant to you, but this kid screamed, “WOW! That is a GOOD red!” as he excitedly watched the paint spread out onto his paper. And just like that, he became as confident as a world renowned painter.
— Brielle Rizzotti, Program Director