Summer Camp (Ages 11-14)

Class Instructors Not Yet Member Tuition Member Tuition Materials Fee Lesson info First Lesson
I Am Illustrative! Alicia Soos $325.00 $295.00 $0.00 Monday through Friday, July 15 to 19, 9:30am to 3:30pm, Citizens' Hall, Stockbridge Mon, Jul 15 2019
Zines, Tiny Books, and Paper Toys Joey Chernila $325.00 $295.00 $0.00 Monday through Friday, July 22 to 26, 9:30am to 3:30pm, Citizens' Hall, Stockbridge Mon, Jul 22 2019
Silent Cinema Workshop Molly Weinberg $325.00 $295.00 $0.00 Monday through Friday, July 19 to August 2, 9:30am to 3:30pm, Citizens' Hall, Stockbridge Mon, Jul 29 2019
Puppetry Workshop Eric Weiss $325.00 $295.00 $0.00 Monday through Friday, August 5 to 9, 9:30am to 3:30pm, Citizens' Hall, Stockbridge Mon, Aug 5 2019
Watercolor Space Station Erica Manville $325.00 $295.00 $0.00 Monday through Friday, August 12 to 19, 9:30am to 3:30pm, Citizens' Hall, Stockbridge Mon, Aug 12 2019